Trends | Leather Baseball Cap

I was lusting over a black leather baseball cap a few months back, and since then my love of this trend has seen the addition of three colours to my wardrobe with my eye on a tan version to complete my collection.

With sports luxe styling still going strong on both the catwalks and the streets, I see the leather baseball cap turning from a fashion trend to a closet staple.

Not just a great way to cap off (geddit?) an outfit, but also perfect for hiding unwashed or messy hair. I can’t get enough of mine!

IMG_0722

IMG_1560

IMG_7198Mimco Calculicous Cap in nude, Witchery Street Ball Cap in white and Witchery Street Ball Cap in black.

Source: uniform-studios.com

Source: uniform-studios.com

Source: decjuba.com.au

Source: decjuba.com.au

Source: asos.com

Source: asos.com

Source: bowsandsequins.com

Source: bowsandsequins.com

Souce: trendsurvivor.com

Souce: trendsurvivor.com

Source: fashion.allwomenstalk.com

Source: fashion.allwomenstalk.com

Source: just-another.me

Source: just-another.me

Source: thefashiontag.wordpress.com

Source: thefashiontag.wordpress.com

Source: premierefashionblog.com.au

Source: premierefashionblog.com.au

Source: mydailyglamour.com

Source: mydailyglamour.com

Source: sistercouture-fashionblog.blogspot.com

Source: sistercouture-fashionblog.blogspot.com

CS x

 

Leave a Reply

