Lusts | Gianvito Rossi Mesh-paneled suede pumps

I’m back! After a little break from blogging (but not from all things fashion!) I have returned to continue sharing my best fashion finds, as well as inspiration for designing, and tips for organising, your closet.

So…here is my latest shoe lust, Gianvito Rossi’s mesh-paneled suede pumps. I love a touch of mesh, it adds a sexy yet sporty touch to any outfit.

Source: net-a-porter.com

Source: net-a-porter.com

Source: net-a-porter.com

Source: net-a-porter.com

– CS

 

Leave a Reply

