Organisation | Storing Shoes

I’m the first to admit that I am addicted to shoes. I buy at least one pair every month and even though I cull several pairs at the begining of each season, I am still the owner of an expansive collection. So the most important feature of my closet is shoe storage. I’ve done quite a bit of research into the best way to present my footwear purchases, and here are my top picks.

Source: stethandstilettos.blogspot.com.au

Source: indulgy.com

Source: InStyle.com

Source: joslyn-chaseme.blogspot.com.au

Source: indulgy.com

Source: ivyroad.blogspot.com.au

Source: robinmiller.us

Source: furnitureinfashion.net

Source: pinkpatentmaryjanes.com

Source: empowersocialmedia.com

Source: pressloft.com

I hope this post has provided inspiration for storing your shoes.

Leave a Reply

